Home > This Week on Viking.TV

Weekly Schedule

Welcome to another week of extraordinary hosts and guests from around the world on our daily live stream sessions. Our library of additional programming is also at your fingertips on Viking.TV, from short documentaries, to reading lists and filmographies and classical music concerts, and much more, by scrolling this page.

Monday August 17
The Viking Ship Museum: Viking Ships in European History
Tuesday August 18 Alastair Miller in Conversation with visual artist Magne Furuholmen
Wednesday August 19 Viking Expeditions: Exploring the polar regions with Dr. Damon Stanwell-Smith and Jørn Henriksen
Thursday August 20 Anne Diamond interviews Author Patrick Jephson
Friday August 21 At Home in the Orkney Islands with Helen
Saturday August 22
Mind & Body with Mona Therese
Sunday August 23
Sissel: Love at First Sight
 
Live streams start at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.

This Week on Viking.TV

Our Viking Family

The Viking World

Destination Insights

Viking Journeys

Cultural Partners

Children’s Row: The World of Finse