Home > This Week on Viking.TV

Museum Mondays

Museum Mondays

The first nine weeks of Museum Mondays was hosted by the Munch Museum in Oslo. Cambridge University’s Scott Polar Research Institute followed with three weeks of deep insight to the world’s polar regions hosted by Director Julian Dowdeswell. Since we have not been able to bring guests to Russia this summer on our Waterways of the Tsars or Viking Homelands itineraries, we are now bringing Russia to our guests via Viking.tv, and during the next several weeks we share privileged access to the Hermitage Museum in St. Petersburg by livestreaming presentations by their directors and leading curators.

All livestreams on Viking.TV are recorded and available to watch here the following day so that you can enjoy the session again or share it with someone who might have missed it.

Streaming starts every Monday at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.

Museum Mondays

Previous streams (19)


This Week on Viking.TV

Our Viking Family

The Viking World

Destination Insights

Viking Journeys

Cultural Partners

Children’s Row: The World of Finse