Home > This Week on Viking.TV

Expedition Wednesdays

Expedition Wednesdays

Join two key members of our Viking Expeditions team—Dr. Damon Stanwell-Smith, Head of Science and Sustainability, and Jørn Henriksen, Director of Expedition Operations—as they interview inspiring guests while offering their expert insights on the polar regions and the Great Lakes. During each conversation, explore more as their guests answer your questions during these livestreams.

All livestreams on Viking.TV are recorded and available to watch here the following day so that you can enjoy the session again or share it with someone who might have missed it.

Streaming starts every Wednesday at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.

Expedition Wednesdays

Previous streams (19)


This Week on Viking.TV

Our Viking Family

The Viking World

Destination Insights

Viking Journeys

Cultural Partners

Children’s Row: The World of Finse