Home > This Week on Viking.TV

At Home... Fridays

At Home... Fridays

Highclere Castle is opening its doors to the public again so Lady Carnarvon and her team are pausing their weekly livestreams for now to welcome their guests.  Over the next few weeks our Friday livestreams will be hosted by Viking colleagues in their hometowns all around the world.  Our team members will be offering a personal tour of all their favourite places, presenting awe-inspiring architecture and historic landmarks and giving us a taste of local life - the people, the food and the culture.  Submit your questions during our weekly livestream and join the conversation every Friday.

All livestreams on Viking.TV are recorded and available to watch here the following day so that you can enjoy the session again or share it with someone who might have missed it.

Streaming starts every Friday at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.

At Home... Fridays

Previous streams (19)


This Week on Viking.TV

Our Viking Family

The Viking World

Destination Insights

Viking Journeys

Cultural Partners

Children’s Row: The World of Finse