Weekly Schedule

Welcome to another week of extraordinary hosts and guests from around the world on our daily live stream sessions. Our library of additional programming is also at your fingertips on Viking.TV, from short documentaries, to reading lists and filmographies and classical music concerts, and much more, by scrolling this page.

Monday July 27
Director of The State Hermitage Museum, Dr. Mikhail Piotrovsky
Tuesday July 28 Alastair Miller in conversation with wildlife photographer Amos Nachoum
Wednesday July 29 Exploring the Mona Lisa with writer and lecturer Russell Lee
Thursday July 30 Anne Diamond interviews George and Caroline Lowsley-Williams of Chavenage House
Friday July 31 At home in the Cotswolds with Rupert Woodard
 
Live streams start at 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET, 7PM BST, 4AM AEST.